Gazprom Neft’s anti-COVID-19 programme

Read more

Alexei Miller was elected Gazprom Neft Chairman of the Board

Moscow, July 6, 2006. Gazprom Neft Board of Directors at the meeting on July 4, 2006 elected Gazprom chief executive Alexey Miller as Gazprom Neft Chairman of the Board. Oleg Philippenko was appointed Secretary of the Board of Directors of Gazprom Neft. In addition, new redactions of Regulations of Moscow branch of Gazprom Neft, Regulations of Noyabrsk branch of Gazprom Neft and Regulations of Yamal representative office of Gazprom Neft were approved. The alternations in the Regulations were made due to Gazprom Neft name change.